Contacts at MaintMaster

MaintMaster Sales Team

Henrik Hagdorn

+46 (0) 31 712 66 24

henrik.hagdorn@maintmaster.com

Johan Peterson

+46 (0) 31 712 66 22

johan.peterson@maintmaster.com

Mats Bjarnemar

+46 (0) 31 712 66 21

mats.bjarnemar@maintmaster.com

Tomas Eriksson

+46 (0) 16 516 700

tomas.eriksson@maintmaster.com

MaintMaster Project Managers

Staffan Bergström

+46 (0) 13 377 909

staffan.bergstrom@maintmaster.com

Björn Lindberg

+46 (0) 13 377 913

bjorn.lindberg@maintmaster.com

Mikael Törnqvist

+46 (0) 31 712 66 23

mikael.tornqvist@maintmaster.com

Mikael Andersson

+46 (0) 13 377 919

mikael.andersson@maintmaster.com

 

CEO & FOUNDER

 

 

Peter Barkland

peter.barkland@maintmaster.com

 


Missing anyone? Contact MaintMaster support and they’ll help you!