People

Sales

Kontaktperson Henrik Hagdorn Sälj

Henrik Hagdorn

Sales

+46 (0) 31 712 66 24

henrik.hagdorn@maintmaster.com

Kontaktperson Johan Peterson Sälj

Johan Peterson

Sales

+46 (0) 31 712 66 22

johan.peterson@maintmaster.com

Kontaktperson Mats Bjarnemar Sälj

Mats Bjarnemar

Sales

+46 (0) 31 712 66 21

mats.bjarnemar@maintmaster.com

Kontaktperson Tomas Eriksson Sälj

Tomas Eriksson

Sales

+46 (0) 16 516 700

tomas.eriksson@maintmaster.com

Walter Foltin

Sales Germany

+49 (0) 176 43 46 2962

walter.foltin@maintmaster.com

Project managers

Kontaktperson Staffan Bergström Projektledare

Staffan Bergström

+46 (0) 13 377 909

staffan.bergstrom@maintmaster.com

Kontaktperson Björn Lindberg Projektledare

Björn Lindberg

+46 (0) 13 377 913

bjorn.lindberg@maintmaster.com

Kontaktperson Mikael Törnqvist Projektledare

Mikael Törnqvist

+46 (0) 31 712 66 23

mikael.tornqvist@maintmaster.com

Kontaktperson Mikael Andersson Sälj

Mikael Andersson

+46 (0) 13 377 919

mikael.andersson@maintmaster.com

MaintMaster Systems AB

Headoffice:
Storgatan 6
Box 445
581 05 Linköping
Sweden

Phone: +46 13 – 377 900
Fax: +46 13 – 377 901
E-mail: info@maintmaster.com

Local office:
Eskilstuna +46 16 – 516 700
Göteborg +46 31 – 712 66 20
Åhus +46 13 – 377 913

Support

Phone: +46 13 – 377 911
E-mail: support@maintmaster.com